Serving Public Libraries in Waukesha County

Waukesha County Federated Library System (WCFLS) is a state funded library system that provides services to 16 member libraries in Waukesha County. Our mission: Improving member libraries through leadership, collaboration, and support.

 

Search the CAFE library catalog below (a new window will open): 

Recent News

WCFLS Closed on Labor Day

WCFLS is hiring!

News You Can Use Aug/Sep 2014 Now Available

Job Announcement

  September 2014  

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
31
1

Tuesday, September 2, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 4, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 5, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 6, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
7

Monday, September 8, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 10, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 11, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 12, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 13, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 14, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 15, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 19, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 20, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 21, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 22, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, September 26, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, September 27, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Sunday, September 28, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Monday, September 29, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
1
2
3
4

View full event calendars