Serving Public Libraries in Waukesha County

Waukesha County Federated Library System (WCFLS) is a state funded library system that provides services to 16 member libraries in Waukesha County. Our mission: Improving member libraries through leadership, collaboration, and support.

 

Search the CAFE library catalog below (a new window will open): 

  August 2014  

SUN MON TUE WED THU FRI SAT
27
28
29
30
31

Friday, August 1, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 2, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
3

Monday, August 4, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 5, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 7, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 8, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
10

Monday, August 11, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 13, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 15, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 16, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
17

Monday, August 18, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 22, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Saturday, August 23, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
24

Monday, August 25, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Thursday, August 28, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View

Friday, August 29, 2014

Click on the Date for a Full Day View
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

View full event calendars