Staff Directory

Connie Meyer

System Director

262-896-8081

cmeyer@wcfls.lib.wi.us

Claudia Backus

Library Services

262-896-8087

clbackus@wcfls.lib.wi.us

Diane Barwinski

Clerical Assistant

262-896-8085

dbarwins@wcfls.lib.wi.us

Angela Meyers

Special Needs / PR

262-896-8245

ameyers@wcfls.lib.wi.us

Laurie Freund

CE / ILL / Reference

262-896-8083

ljfreund@wcfls.lib.wi.us

Sandy Jaeger

Secretary

262-896-8080

skjaeger@wcfls.lib.wi.us

Mellanie Mercier

Automation

262-896-8084

mmercier@wcfls.lib.wi.us