Staff Directory

Connie Meyer

System Director

262-896-8081

cmeyer@wcfls.lib.wi.us

Mellanie Mercier

Automation Coordinator/Assistant Director

262-896-8084

mmercier@wcfls.lib.wi.us

Angela Meyers

Coordinator of Youth and Special Needs Services

262-896-8245

ameyers@wcfls.lib.wi.us

Laurie Freund

Coordinator of Library Development

262-896-8083

ljfreund@wcfls.lib.wi.us

Sandy Jaeger

Administrative Specialist

262-896-8080

skjaeger@wcfls.lib.wi.us

Julia Heiser

Marketing Intern

262-896-8085

jheiser@wcfls.lib.wi.us