Staff

Connie Meyer, System Director
cmeyer@wcfls.org
262-896-8081

Mellanie Mercier, Automation Coordinator/ Assistant Director
mmercier@wcfls.org
262-896-8084

Shawn Carlson, CAFE System Administrator
scarlson@waukesha.lib.wi.us
262-524-3691

Laurie Freund, Coordinator of Library Development
ljfreund@wcfls.org
262-896-8083

Angela Meyers, Coordinator of Youth and Special Needs Services
ameyers@wcfls.org
262-896-8245

Sandy Jaeger, Administrative Specialist
skjaeger@wcfls.org
262-896-8080

Julia Heiser, Marketing Intern
jheiser@wcfls.org
262-896-8085